RedBox Storage

STORAGE SERVICES

Self Storage

Self Storage Service

You need a safe space to store your valuables, RedBox is here for you. We make self storage simple, secure and easily accessible. Whether it’s personal or business, you can rely on our spaces to make room for whatever is important to you.
Find Out More
Door-To-Door Storage

Door-To-Door Storage Service

Suddenly lacking in storage space? RedBox Mini Storage can make room for you right away within short notice. Our Door-to-Door storage solution is a fast, simple and secure way to store your valuables at a moment’s notice. Store with us for as short as one month. It’s a flexible way to free yourself from temporary needs.
Find Out More
The Red Vault

The Red Vault Service

Want to reclaim your valuable office space? RedBox makes business storage simple, safe and secure. Our dedicated Red Vault provides a stable environment to store all your inventory, documents and equipment for when you need them next, we can even help with shelving.
Find Out More
Vehicle Storage

Vehicle Storage Service

There’s always plenty of parking space at RedBox. Whether you occasionally use your vehicle or if you have acquired more cars than car spots, we make storing your car or motorbike simple, secure and easily accessible.
Find Out More

Introducing the Red Vault!

Enhanced fire safety standards for self storage

RedBox pioneered this industry first solution, approved and certified by regulatory bodies

Completely self contained

Perfect storage solution for documents, inventory, and equipment

Fire resistant construction

Withstanding temperatures of up to 1000 degrees Celsius for 30mins

Flexible spaces

Available from 20 square feet to 160 square feet across our portfolio

WATCH VIDEO: An industry first solution to maximizing space and safeguarding your valuables at RedBox

Start Saving Your Valuable Office Space with Red Vault

5 MODERN FACILITES ACROSS HONG KONG

Yau Tong

Yau Tong

Conveniently located next to the MTR with fabulous views. Yau Tong is one of our sites that we have constructed with pride. It has a convenient loading bay and car park space to make visiting us easy.
See More
Tsuen Wan

Tsuen Wan

Our Tsuen Wan facility has the added benefit of a convenient loading bay and easy access to both cargo and passenger lifts. Car parking facilities also available.
See More
Sha Tin

Sha Tin

You can't miss us! We are the big red building in the area! This is our flagship facility and has the benefit of a drive-up car park and easy access to our storage units.
See More
Chai Wan

Chai Wan

We have expanded and have 2 storage facilities in Chai Wan, so rest assured, we will have a storage solution that suits you here!
See More
Tuen Mun

Tuen Mun

Our Tuen Mun facility has the added benefit of a convenient loading bay and easy access to both cargo and passenger lifts.
See More
Take a Virtual Tour To See More

PACKING AND MERCHANDISE

Whatever you are storing, we have all the materials you need to wrap and protect them. From padlocks to protective covers, from heavy duty boxes to unique wardrobe units, from bubble wrap to packing tape. Everything designed to keep your valuables safe and secure.

STAY IN TOUCH FOR OUR LATEST OFFERS!

Be in the know for the latest storage offers, new locations and products or even new member benefits.

Sign up below

ABOUT REDBOX

At RedBox, we make safe keeping your valuables easy. We own and operate 400,000 square feet of space across Hong Kong, our storage experts provide customised solutions for all storage needs through our large-scale sites, door-to-door services and even packaging needs. Whether it’s the latest shipment of stock, your favorite sneaker collection or treasured family possessions, you’ll find your perfect fit at RedBox.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

I spent months scouting Hong Kong to find climate controlled storage to keep my book and models collection in good condition. Humidity, temperature control, and state-of-the art surveillance systems are a must for what I consider to be key assets. It definitely played a role in my decision to go with RedBox.

RedBox offers me solution as I am now assured flexible and to move and swap office storage and enjoy larger working space at a minimum cost.

We are so grateful for the charitable partnership with RedBox over the years who have helped to expand the meaning of “family” for the young girls that we serve. Thank you for joining hands with Mother’s Choice to give hope and change their life stories.

Antony Law

Mr. Kwan, Key Alliance Limited

Rebecca Brosnan, Chief Operating Officer, Mother’s Choice

© 2022 RedBox Storage
All rights reserved.
Website by Roojai

SAFE
Caring Company
Self Storage Association
Self Storage Association Asia

RedBox Storage

服務

自存迷你倉

自存迷你倉

需要一個安全穩當的空間存放您的物品嗎?RedBox 自存迷你倉幫到您!我們專門為您提供簡單、安全而方便的自存儲存方案, 無論是個人或商務需要,我們的迷你倉都可滿足您。
了解更多
上門迷你箱服務

上門迷你箱服務

有特如其來的儲物需要?RedBox迷你倉即時幫到您。我們的上門迷你箱服務既簡單又安全,讓您能在短時間內獲得適當空間以存放個人物品,租借期短至1個月,安排彈性靈活,助您解決短期所需。
了解更多
文件儲存

文件儲存

想清空堆積如山的文件,釋放珍貴的辦公室空間?RedBox能助您以最簡單安全的方式收納文件。我們的防火倉,專門為您的工作文件和備份文件,提供安全穩妥的儲存環境,日後有需要時您更可輕易取出,同時我們更能助您將文件有序地上架。
了解更多
車輛存放

車輛存放

RedBox 迷你倉庫時刻擁有充足泊車空間。只會偶爾驅車?又或已購入多部座駕,卻沒有足夠泊車位?無需煩惱,我們的車輛存放空間,能讓您隨時隨心,便捷存取您的心愛私家車或電單車。
了解更多

為大家介紹FireBox防火倉!

提升迷你倉防火安全標準

紅盒迷你倉創業界先河,帶來首個既能盡用空間,又乎合規例的儲存方案

獨立儲存環境

為歸檔文件、物品庫存和不同設備提供妥善的儲存方案

耐火設計

耐火程度長達30分鐘,可承受高達攝氏 1000度的高溫

靈活儲存空間

儲存單位大小俱備,面積由 20 平方呎至 160 平方呎

觀看影片:迷你倉業界首個獲得監管機構認證及批准的防火儲存方案供應商。

5大配備最先進的迷你倉設施

沙田

沙田

您一定能看見我們——正是那棟紅色大樓! 這是我們的旗艦倉庫,設有停車場方便進出設施。
查看更多
柴灣

柴灣

我們已在柴灣擴展至兩個倉庫, 保證一定有適合您的儲存方案!
查看更多
油塘

油塘

坐落於港鐵站旁,風景優美,是我們引以為豪的新據點之一。 設有裝卸區和停車場,方便您進出。
查看更多
屯門

屯門

我們的屯門分店設有便利的裝卸區及客貨電梯。
查看更多
荃灣

荃灣

我們的荃灣分店設有便利的裝卸區及客貨電梯, 另提供停車設施。
查看更多
虛擬實境參觀更多

包裝物料

PACKING AND MERCHANDISE

不論您存放什麼東西,我們都能為您提供所需的物料包裝和保護您的物品。這些物料包括掛鎖、保護套、重型箱子、特製衣櫃、泡泡紙和包裝膠帶等,一切應有盡有,確保的物品安全無虞。

緊貼我們的最新優惠和動態!

緊貼我們的最新優惠和動態!

第一時間獲得最新的儲存優惠、新位置和產品,或是新會員福利。

立即註冊

關於紅盒迷你倉

在紅盒迷你倉,我們讓您輕鬆地保存您珍貴的物品。我們在全港擁有並經營 400,000 平方尺的空間。透過自設的大型儲存設施、上門收送式服務、包裝物料等服務,我們專業的團隊會就您的倉存需求而定制及提供解決方案。無論是剛收到的存貨、您最喜歡的運動鞋系列,還是珍貴的家庭信物,您都可以在紅盒迷你倉搭配出完美儲存方案。

顧客評語

I’m a long-time user of RedBox Storage. They are a reliable partner with very friendly staff, who never fail to provide solutions to my storage needs.   One time, I was out of town but urgently needed to move my belongings from one facility to another. The staff were very helpful and sorted out everything for me. I was really grateful to find everything in place when I returned to Hong Kong.

From the first day the communication has been perfect. The staff is always ready to solve any inconvenience that may occur to us. The facilities are first class, always at a good constant temperature and free of any dirt. It is always good to be able to work together with a professional and serious company in every sense, which provides a service of the highest quality, before which my recommendation to any company that requires these services is always RedBox Storage.

With so many self-storage operators in the market, we have maintained a good long-term relationship with RedBox all these years. Their spacious, large-scale facilities, high priority placed on safety and security and the flexibility to scale-up or down is important to us to meet our constantly changing and demanding needs as a business. I would highly recommend RedBox to any businesses looking for a premium storage operator.

Mr. Ricky Mak, Tsuen Wan customer

Mr. Tomas Mena, Nan Wan Trading Company Ltd., Tsuen Wan customer

Ms. Leung, Columbia International Removals, Sha Tin customer

© 2021 RedBox Storage
All rights reserved.
Website by Roojai

SAFE
Caring Company
Self Storage Association
Self Storage Association Asia