RedBox Storage
Door-To-Door Storage
Door-To-Door Storage
Door-To-Door Storage
Door-To-Door Storage

Door-To-Door Storage

Suddenly stuck for space? RedBox Mini Storage can make room at short notice. Our Door-to-Door storage solution is the fast, simple and secure way to store your valuables at a moment’s notice. Store with us for as little as one month. It’s the flexible way to free yourself from temporary problems.

What are the benefits of RedBox Door-to-Door storage?

Your WALK-IN Wardrobe 

Closet suddenly too full with this season’s fashion? Instantly declutter with RedBox Wardrobe Boxes. They come with a durable hanging bar and are the easy, wrinkle-free solution to temporarily relocating bulky items like formal attire and thick coats. Think of it as your transferable closet!

Back-up Cabinet for your specialist gear

Taking a break from your adventures or perhaps it's off-season for your favourite sport? Quickly store your travel gear and equipment along with your bulky suitcases.

No minimum space

We don’t charge for space you don't need. Whether you store one box or twenty, you only pay for exactly what you use. No minimum space fees apply.

Contract-Free service

Not sure how long you need to store? RedBox Door-to-Door storage is contract-free. No need to tell us your storage period in advance, simply store with us for one month and extend if and when you need.

What makes RedBox your safe and reliable choice?

Our facilities are second-to-none. You can sleep well knowing your valuables are in our expert hands. Here are just a few of the steps we take to keep your valuables safe:

FIRE PROTECTION

All RedBox storage facilities are equipped with alarms and the necessary fire suppression equipment.

CERTIFIED

RedBox is compliant with the latest regulatory body requirements and the first operator in Hong Kong to be accredited under the new S.A.F.E self storage standards launched by the Self Storage Association of Asia and vetted by Knight Frank.

TEMPERATURE CONTROLLED

Temperature and humidity is kept constant to protect your valuables.

SECURITY

All our facilities are monitored around the clock with CCTV cameras, door access controls and we are the only operator in Hong Kong to monitor access down to unit level.

INSTANT INSURANCE

Each container is automatically insured up to HK$1,000

ONLINE STORAGE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Manage your items online, anytime. Upload photos and descriptions for your boxes, order pick-up and deliveries when it suits you.

How does RedBox Door-to-Door storage work?

1. Get Started

Click on ‘Get Started’ and select the type of storage you need help with, everything from bulky items to designated boxes or containers. Our RedBox solid plastic containers measure 600L x 400W x 315H (mm). Got something irregular you’d like to store? Just contact our Customer Service Team and we’ll be happy to give you an instant quote.

2. Order the exact number and type of items

Simply order the exact number and type of items you need to store, and all boxes or containers will be delivered straight to your door ready for you to pack.

3. Track everything with photos

Itemize, identify and photograph your valuables as you pack them. That way you can keep track of everything with photos and a description in our online portal.

4. Your belongings are returned

When you’re ready, we return your belongings. You can arrange everything through the RedBox website.

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have any questions that aren’t covered here please contact hello@redboxstorage.com.hk or call 2769 3599.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

GENERAL

How does RedBox Storage – Door-To-Door service work?

RedBox Storage – Door-To-Door service is the easiest way to simplify and declutter your life, with stress-free storage and access at the touch of a button. You never need to visit a warehouse – we collect and deliver so you can get on with living. You simply log in to your Redbox account and let us know how many containers you need. We’ll deliver you custom plastic containers in under 24 hours for you to pack your belongings. For every container you can add a title, description and photos right within our app so you have a photo inventory of your belongings at any time. When you are done packing, let us know and we’ll collect the full containers and put them in our temperature and humidity controlled warehouses with 24hr security. Any time you need something back, simply log in, select the items you want back and let us know when and where you want them delivered.

Where are my belongings stored?

We store all items in air-conditioned, temperature and humidity controlled warehousing with 24-hour security and closed circuit television. Redbox Storage – Door to Door service takes all the hassle out of self-storage facilities by providing pick-ups and deliveries of all your belongings at the touch of a button so there is no need to leave your home or office. In order to ensure that all our client’s belongings are safe and secure, it is not accessible to the public.

What are your hours of operation?

RedBox Storage – Door-To-Door service is open from 09:30 to 18:30, Monday to Friday. We are able to arrange collections and deliveries between 09:00-18:00 Monday to Saturday. For deliveries outside of these times, please contact us as there may be surcharges involved. We will be offering even more flexible delivery and pickup windows in the near future – stay tuned!

How can I see my belongings online?

Simply log in to your RedBox account and you will be able to access the details for all items you have in storage or with you along with any photos and descriptions that you have provided. TIP: Save [my.redboxstorage.com.hk] to your favourites or if you are on a smartphone, you can even save it to your home screen for quick access with only one click.

Do you have a RedBox Storage mobile app?

You can always access the belongings in your account by logging in at [my.redboxstorage.com.hk]. To make things even more simple, you can save the page to your smartphone’s home screen for quick access with only one click. We’ll be launching specific iOS and Android apps in the near future.

CONTAINERS & PACKING

What is a RedBox container?

RedBox containers are made from strong plastic designed specifically to safely store your stuff. They are waterproof and have tamper-evident security seals to ensure that your belongings are always kept sealed and safe until you decide to open the container again. For your reference, the dimensions in centimetres are 60L x 40W x 31.5H and we have compiled examples of what you could typically store in a container.

What can I store in a RedBox container?

Pretty much anything you need stored with the obvious exceptions being anything perishable, liquids, any illegal substances, explosives, flammable materials, hazardous materials or very fragile or high value items. You are responsible for packing your belongings and ensuring that items are safely wrapped in bubble wrap or packaging paper as necessary. All items should be carefully packed so that they can be safely transported and stored.

How do I know how many containers I need?

Each RedBox container measures 60L x 40W x 31.5H (cm). We have provided examples on our website of what could be stored in a container for your reference. We can provide extra containers for you and we will collect any empty ones along with the full ones. Don’t worry, you will only ever be charged for containers that you actually use. If you have packed your containers and still need more, just give us a call or order online and we’ll send you more empty containers to store your items.

Is there a weight limit?

From a health and safety perspective, it is important that each RedBox container or any other item does not weigh more than 20kg. Our employees move many containers every day and this is an important consideration for them. If you have heavy items such as books, please separate them into multiple containers If a container is too heavy when we come to collect it, we may ask that the items be split into separate containers. Goods exceeding the 20kg limit per individual box or item may, at our discretion, be charged as two or more items depending on the total weight of the box or item.

How do I securely close my RedBox container?

Ensure everything is well packaged with no items overflowing outside the container. The two parts of the lid should interlock and then you can add two RedBox tamper-evident security locks into the rectangular hole in the centre at either end of the container.

How long can I keep the empty containers for before they are picked up?

Do schedule a collection of your filled containers within 1 week from the date that the containers were delivered to you. Once the 1 week period has passed we will need to charge you as if the containers were in storage. We can also wait for up to 15 minutes while you pack your stuff. Anything over 15 minutes will be charged at HK$50 per 30 minutes.

Will you open my containers?

No. You pack and seal each container with our tamper-evident seals and we won’t open them. However, in the rare case that we suspect that there is something dangerous, illegal or smelly inside, or if required by the authorities we may need to open the container. In such cases, we will do our best to contact you before hand.

Can I use my own boxes to store my belongings?

Assuming that the box size is similar to that of our containers and does not weigh more than 20kg, you may store your own boxes. Please note that all boxes must be in good condition and well packed and sealed in order to ensure items are safe. We hold the right to refuse to store any boxes if we are not comfortable with the quality of the box or its dimensions. Storage of goods not packed in RedBox containers is stored at your own risk. If you have large boxes you wish to store, please contact us first.

Can I store items that don’t fit into a RedBox container?

Aside from storing containers, we can also store other items as long as they are of a reasonable size that one person can carry. Examples include sporting equipment (bicycles, golf clubs, snowboards, skis, wakeboards, etc.), luggage, small furniture, small appliances, etc. Our usual weight restriction of max 20kg per item will apply for any items stored. Please contact us for a quote. If you have any doubts or would like to store something not listed here, please just give us a call to see if we can help.

DELIVERIES & COLLECTIONS

How do I schedule a collection of my items?

Simple. Just log in to your RedBox account and select the containers in the ‘Belongings with you’ section and click on ‘schedule collection’.

What’s your coverage area?

We currently serve Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories, Ma Wan (Park Island), Tung Chung and Discovery Bay. Please contact us for any exceptions or if you have any questions.

How much advance notice do you need?

Bookings must be made before 3PM for next day appointments. Please contact our team for same day urgent appointments. An Urgent Delivery or Collection fee of HK$500 will apply.

Where will your driver collect my items?

We try to offer as much convenience as possible. Our drivers have a very busy schedule of deliveries and collections every day. We therefore ask for items to be ready on the ground floor if there is no elevator available. If required, we can collect from your floor. This is subject to a surcharge of HK$20 per box or item per floor.

How do I get my belongings back?

Simple. Just log in to your RedBox account and check out ’Your belongings in storage’. Select any items that you want returned and click on ‘schedule delivery’. Please note that HK$170 empty box collection fee will apply for every 10 items if further storage is not required.

Can I get my belongings delivered to a different address?

Absolutely. Just enter the address you need the items sent back to and we’ll deliver them there. If you want them to be delivered to another person, please enter their information. For the delivery, make sure they have a photo ID on them so that we can ensure that your belongings are being delivered to the correct person.

Can RedBox help me move?

We’d be happy to help. The prices will follow our usual pricing. You can store your items with us until your new place is ready or we can arrange to deliver them to your new apartment the same day. Oversized items can be handled as long as they are easily carried by one person. For other items, we’ll try our best to help but you’ll need to give us a call first so we can discuss your exact requirements.

PRICING

How and when do I pay for storage and deliveries?

We have fully automated billing integrated into our system, which means you don’t need to worry about paying an invoice manually every month. You will be required to enter your credit card (Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Union Pay) details from your RedBox account prior to placing an order with us. We will then bill you on a monthly basis for all storage and service charges. We work with STRIPE to process all payments and your credit card details are stored securely with them. Business users that require invoices to be issued and would like to pay by bank transfer or cheque, please contact us.

What other fees should I be aware of?

We provide free delivery of empty containers and free collection of full containers, absorbing the transportation costs and most road fees (including tunnel fees). Where we must incur parking fees in order to arrange deliveries or collections, those fees will be added to your bill. We provide 1 free collection for each delivery of empty boxes. Any subsequent collection is charged at HK$190. Some locations will have surcharges which are listed when you place an order for boxes online. Urgent delivery or collection requests may be subject to a surcharge of HK$500.  Please click HERE to see more details.

What are the minimum requirements?

We only require our customers to store at least 1 container with us for 1 month.

What happens if I order my items back within 1 month of putting them in storage?

We do not prorate months for storage. If you have your items returned before the next billing cycle you will not be charged for the following month. If you arrange a return within a billing cycle, you will be charged for that whole month but not the next.

What happens if I order more containers than I need?

We actually recommend you order a couple more containers than you need just in case you underestimate how many items you wish to store. We’ll collect all full and empty containers together and we’ll only charge you for the storage of containers you use.

What happens if I change my mind and send back all my containers empty without storing them?

In the case that you do not have any full containers to store with us, we’ll have to charge you HK$400 for the cost of delivering and then collecting the empty containers from you.

Is the stuff I store with you insured?

Yes. Each container is automatically insured up to HK$1,000.00. Higher insurance coverage can be requested by giving us a call or sending us an email. Please review our terms and conditions for more details regarding insurance and how claims are handled.

How much do RedBox containers cost?

Use of our containers is totally free when storing items with us. You can keep empty containers for up to 7 days, after which we’ll charge you as if the containers were stored with us. If you wish to keep empty containers for yourself, we’ll charge you HK$200 per container, as well as a one-off fee HK$190 for the delivery of those boxes to you.

What happens if I miss a payment?

While we understand there may be unforeseen circumstances that lead to a delay in payment, we will be required to impose fees for delinquent payments after a few reminders. In the case of missed payments for an extended period of 60 days, we may be left with no choice but to auction off your items in order to settle outstanding payments, administrative fees, etc. Please see our terms and conditions for further details. This is why it is always important to ensure that your contact information and credit card information is kept up to date.

What happens if I cancel or change a collection or delivery or if I am not available to receive it?

If you reschedule or cancel a collection or delivery within 24hours before your scheduled time, we will be required to charge you HK$190. This same fee applies for any failed deliveries or collections. As a result, it is always best to contact us as soon as possible so that we can do our best to avoid having to charge you unnecessarily. Rest assured that we will always do our best to accommodate any changes without charging you.

© 2021 RedBox Storage
All rights reserved.
Website by Roojai

SAFE
Caring Company
Self Storage Association
Self Storage Association Asia

RedBox Storage
上門迷你箱服務
上門迷你箱服務
上門迷你箱服務
上門迷你箱服務

上門迷你箱服務

有特如其來的儲物需要?RedBox迷你倉即時幫到您。我們的上門迷你箱服務既簡單又安全,讓您能在短時間內獲得適當空間以存放個人物品,租借期短至1個月,安排彈性靈活,助您解決短期所需。

RedBox上門迷你箱服務有什麼好處?

您的步入式

今季您家中的衣物是否堆積如山?沒問題!RedBox 的掛衣箱能讓您的家重拾整齊。這些掛衣箱備有耐用掛桿,確保心愛衣物保持不皺,最適合臨時收納大件衣物如禮服及厚身大衣等,這簡直是您的流動衣櫃!

旅行/運動裝備儲物

熱愛旅遊的您或許想暫時歇息? 又或者您最喜愛的運動項目正值淡季?何不把各種旅行裝備、運動設備以及笨重的行李箱預先收納起?

不設最小租用空間

您用不著的空間,我們不會收費。如您需要1個儲物箱,就只需繳付1個箱的租費,20個箱就付20個箱的租費,我們不會設有最小租用空間。   

免簽約服務

仍未確定物品需要儲存多久?沒問題!RedBox 的上門迷你箱服務無需簽約,更無需提前確定儲存期,您可先把東西存放1個月,其後再延長儲存期。

為什麼 REDBOX 是您最安全可靠的選擇?

RedBox作為迷你倉專家,擁有業內無可比擬的優越配套。將重要物品交予我們,就能安枕無憂。我們會透過多項設施保障您的物品安全,當中包括:

防火配備

所有 RedBox 儲存空間和設施,都配備了警報和滅火設備。

專業認證

RedBox 符合監管當局最新規定,我們亦是全港首家通過亞洲迷你倉商會早前推出、並經房地產顧問服務公司萊坊(Knight Frank)審核的S.A.F.E.迷你倉認證之營運商。

室溫控制

迷你倉內的溫度和濕度保持恆定,有效保護您的物品。

保安嚴密

RedBox 所有設施均配備閉路電視及門禁系統,實行全天候監控每個角落;我們更是全香港唯一一家將出入監控,延伸至每個儲物單位的營運商。

即時保險保障

每個紅盒儲存均自動享有高達港幣 1,000 元投保。

網上儲物管理系統

您可隨時隨地於網上管理您的物品、上傳您的儲物箱照片及內容描述,並在有需要時安排取回及運送物品。

如何使用RedBox 上門迷你箱服務?

1. 立即預約

點擊“開始使用”並選擇您需要的儲存箱, RedBox 實心塑料的紅箱子尺寸為 600L x 400W x 315H (mm)。若您有些不規則的東西要儲存嗎,只需聯絡我們的 RedBox 客戶服務部,我們將很樂意為您提供即時報價。

2. 預約準確的箱子數量和包裝物料

只需預約您需要存放的確切數量和包裝物料,所有箱子都會直接送到您家門口,供您將您的儲存物品入箱。

3. 透過照片內容追蹤您的物品,一目了然

在您將儲存物品入箱時,最好將它們分類、記低內容並拍下照片,以便日後在我們的網站上根據照片及記錄內容,查看有關物品。

4. 物品歸還

當需要取回儲存物品時,只需透過 RedBox 網站作安排即可。

常見問題

查詢

若有常見問題以外的查詢,歡迎電郵至:hello@redboxstorage.com.hk或致電2769 3599


一般問題

紅盒迷你倉-上門收送服務是怎樣運作?

紅盒迷你倉本著「我們為客人多走一步」的精神,讓您專注於享受生活。您再不需要親自到訪倉庫,因為紅盒迷你倉提供一站式儲存及收送箱子的服務。 您只需在網上預約送箱時間後,我們最快可在24小時內將箱子送到您指定地方將儲存物入箱。透過紅盒迷你倉網上系統,您可以為每個儲物箱加上名字、內容及照片,便可以在網上一清二楚地瀏覽儲存物。 完成入箱後通知我們,我們會安排運送團隊收回箱子入倉。當您需要取回物件時,請登入您的戶口,選取您想取回的箱子,我們便會將箱子送回給您。

我的物品存放在哪裡?

我們的倉庫除了設有空調,恆溫及濕度監控外,並有24小時保安閉路電視監控。為確保倉庫安全,我們的倉庫並不向公眾開放。

你們的營業時間是?

紅盒迷你倉上門收送服務的營業時間為星期一至星期五,上午九時半至下午六時半。我們提供彈性的收送箱子服務,時間為星期一至星期六,上午九時至下午六時。若想於此時段以外安排收送箱子,或需收取附加費用,請先致電+852 2769 3599與我們聯絡。

怎樣在網上瀏覽我的物品?

只需登入您的RedBox戶口,便可以瀏覽您的儲存物。 建議:將https://my.redboxstorage.com.hk 加到我的最愛,或智能電話的桌面成為快捷鍵。

你們有電話app嗎?

我們正努力研發RedBox app。現階段您可以登入https://my.redboxstorage.com.hk 管理您的儲存物。

儲物箱及包裝

紅盒箱子是怎樣的?

紅盒箱子由堅硬的塑膠物料所造,專為儲存物品而設。箱子具有防水及防啟封條,確保您的箱子一經封條封好後,絕不會開啟您的箱子,直到箱子送回給您時。 箱子的尺寸為,長60厘米x闊40厘米x高31.5厘米。

我可以存放什麼物品在箱子內?

我們接受所有物品的儲存,除了一些易腐物品、液體、任何非法物品、爆炸物、易燃材料、有害物質、易碎物品或高價值的物品等。 客人有責任確保物品包裝安全。若有需要,我們建議您用氣泡墊將物品包裝。為確保物品在運送途中安全無恙,請小心包裝您的珍貴物品。

怎樣計算我需要的箱子數量?

每個紅盒箱子的尺吋為長60厘米x闊40厘米x高31.5厘。我們網站上有一些可儲存物品的建議作參考。我們同時建議您預訂額外的箱子作後備,在寄存時一併將已用及未用的箱子取回。請放心,我們只會收取您實際所用的箱數。 若然在入箱後發現需要更多的箱子,歡迎致電給我們或在網上預約,我們會將您所需的箱子送到您指定的地點。

箱子有重量限制嗎?

每個箱子的承重上限為20公斤。我們的運送團隊每天都搬運大量的箱子,我們照顧每位客人需要之餘,亦從員工的健康及安全著想。若果您的箱子放了很重的物品,例如書籍,我們建議閣下將它們分放到不同的箱子內。若然箱子太重,以致我們的員工無法搬運,我們有可能要求閣下將重物分放到其他箱子內。

怎樣確定我的箱子安全鎖好?

請確保所有物品都包裝好,並沒有物品溢出箱子。把箱子的蓋緊緊蓋上後,在箱子兩端的中間位置正方形孔內加上防啟封條。

有多少的時間讓我包裝箱子?

由您收到箱子當日計起,我們提供一星期的時間給您安排將物件入箱。過了一星期的期限後,我們便開始收費。 您亦可以選擇立即收箱,我們的運送團隊可等候最多15分鐘給您將物品入箱。15分鐘過後,我們會以每30分鐘收取港幣50元附加費。

你會打開我的箱子嗎?

不會。箱子封上防啟封條後,我們不會打開你的箱子。只有在極少情況下,例如懷疑箱內有危險品、非法物品、發出異味或者被授權下才會打開您的箱子。然而在開箱之前,我們會盡所能事前知會閣下。

我可以用自己的箱子來存放物品嗎?

假設您的箱子呎寸與我們的相若及不超過20公斤,您可考慮選用自己的箱子。但需要注意所有箱子需保持良好狀況及封好包裝完整,以保安全。若果箱子質量未符合標準,我們有權拒絕閣下使用個人箱子作儲存。如您有其他大型物品需要儲存,歡迎與我們聯絡。

我有物件想儲存,但你提供的箱子太細,可以怎樣?

除了儲物箱外,只要物件重量、大小可以由一人拿起,例如運動用品(單車、高爾夫球桿、滑雪單板、滑雪板、滑浪板等等)、行李箱、小型傢俬和家電等。所有儲存物品的重量上限為20公斤。若你想儲存的物品不在上列,請與我們聯絡。

收送物件

箱子包裝好後,我怎樣安排你們上來取件儲存?

步驟簡單,只要登入您的儲物精靈戶口,選取「我的物品」,按「安排收箱」,我們收到指示後便會立即跟進。

有什麼收費需要注意的?

我們的服務範圍包括香港島、九龍、新界及部份大嶼山或離島地區(例如:東涌、馬灣、愉景灣)。若有需要,我們亦可安排到機場,請先與我們查詢收費。

需提前多久預約?

在下午三時前預約的訂單,我們可安排翌日上午九時至下午六時上門收送箱子。如需即日緊急服務請與我們聯絡,有關緊急服務將收取港幣500元附加費。

我居住的大廈沒有電梯設施,會有額外收費嗎?

若大廈沒有電梯設施,您可以將箱子準備在地下(G/F)。相反,若您需要我們上樓梯收送箱子,我們將收取每層樓每箱港幣20元的附加費。詳情請與我們查詢。

怎樣可以取回我的物品?

步驟簡單,只要登入您的RedBox戶口,按「儲存的物品」,選取您想取回的物品,然後按「取回箱子」。

可以幫我搬家嗎?

我們非常樂意為客人服務,並依照我們一般服務收費(詳情請參閱「價錢」)。您可以將箱子給我們儲存,直到新居入伙。若您想搬運其他物品,請先致電與我們聯絡。

收費

我可以怎樣繳交我的費用?

您的費用會每月由系統自動取款,您無須再以人手每月付款。當您在預訂箱子或安排運放前,我們會要求您先將您的信月卡連結到您的紅盒賬戶。 我們以Stripe處理賬單,繳費時的支付詳情及信用卡資料都會加密並直接由Stripe處理。 我們絕對不會儲存您任何信用卡資料。 公司客戶如需以銀行轉賬或支票付款,請聯絡我們取得發票。

有什麼收費需要注意的?

我們提供免費運送吉箱及收回裝滿的箱子,豁免了運輸費用和大部分的隧道費。每次運送吉箱會包括一次免費收回裝滿的箱子,其後每程將收取港幣190元運費。然而,泊車的費用由客人承擔。 偏遠地區附加費會根據訂箱時所顯示的金額而收取。緊急運送服務將額外收取港幣500元。 運送到機場會有額外附加費用,詳情請與我們聯絡。

你們的基本儲存期是?

我們沒有合約限制。基本消費是客人將一個箱子給我們儲存一個月。

若果我儲存期不足一個月,但想取回物品,怎樣收費?

我們不會按比例收費。若在月結期內想取回物品,我們只會收取當月的費用。

如果我訂了的箱子比我實際需要的多,怎樣收費?

我們建議您多訂額外的箱子,以防箱子不夠用的情況出現。我們在收箱時,會一併將未用及裝滿的箱子收回,只按您實際用箱的數量而收費。

若果我改變主意,將預訂的箱子全部歸還,不作儲存,會有收費嗎?

在這情況下,您並沒有裝滿的箱子作儲存,我們將會收取港幣400元的運送費用,及取回所有未經使用的箱子。

我寄存的物品有投保保險嗎?

當然!我們為每個箱子投保高達港幣1000元。若您需要更高的投保額,請與我們聯絡。保險詳情請參閱「條款及細則」。

箱子的費用是多少?

我們提供的儲存箱子費用全免,並給予客人一星期的時間包裝箱子。若您想留住箱子使用,我們將收取每個箱子港幣200元,及港幣190元的運送費用。

若然我忘記了繳交月費,會怎麼樣?

我們明白忙碌的生活會使客人忘記繳交費用,若您在我們發出繳費通知後仍未繳交費用,我們將收取逾期的行政費用。若果超過60天後仍未繳交費用,我們在別無選擇的情況下,會拍賣你的物品,以解決拖欠的月費和行政費。

運輸時間確認後可否更改或取消?

如需更改或取消運送服務,請最少於預定運送前二十四小時致電與我們更改,否則我們將收取港幣190元的費用。若您在預定時間內沒有出現接收箱子或交回箱子,我們將收取港幣190元的費用。因此,我們建議您盡早與我們聯絡,以避免多付額外費用。請放心,我們會全力以赴滿足您的需求。

© 2021 RedBox Storage
All rights reserved.
Website by Roojai

SAFE
Caring Company
Self Storage Association
Self Storage Association Asia